Flag Football Fall 2020 Results


Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Final
Titans-White (9-10 Yr Old) 7
Raiders (9-10 Yr Old) 38
 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Final
Ravens (9-10 Yr Old) 13
Raiders (9-10 Yr Old) 38
 
Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Final
Saints (9-10 Yr Old) 6
Raiders (9-10 Yr Old) 40
 
Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Final
Raiders (9-10 Yr Old) 39
Titans-Blue (9-10 Yr Old) 14
 
Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Final
Raiders (9-10 Yr Old) 33
Patriots (9-10 Yr Old) 12
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Final
Raiders (9-10 Yr Old) 33
Jets (9-10 Yr Old) 12
 
Monday, October 12, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Final
Raiders (9-10 Yr Old) 25
Titans-White (9-10 Yr Old) 0
 
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Final
Raiders (9-10 Yr Old) 34
Ravens (9-10 Yr Old) 20
 
Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Final
Raiders (9-10 Yr Old) 32
Saints (9-10 Yr Old) 0
 
Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Final
Chiefs (7 & 8 Yr Old) 6
Lions (7 & 8 Yr Old) 33
 
Thursday, October 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Final
Titans-Blue (9-10 Yr Old) 19
Raiders (9-10 Yr Old) 13
 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Final
Seahawks (7 & 8 Yr Old) 0
Lions (7 & 8 Yr Old) 28
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 7:30pm
Final
Patriots (9-10 Yr Old) 13
Raiders (9-10 Yr Old) 44
 
Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Final
Jets (9-10 Yr Old) 6
Raiders (9-10 Yr Old) 32
 
Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Final
Lions (7 & 8 Yr Old) 39
Cowboys (7 & 8 Yr Old) 12